根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。
特價

Pont l’Eveque 400g (牛奶半軟芝士)

價格: 原價 HKD 250特價 HKD 220

400克

數量
比較產品

沒有經過消毒的牛奶製成 | 半軟的牛奶芝士

Pont l’Eveque 是一種來自諾曼底(Normandy)的法國芝士。 據信,它的名字來源於法國諾曼底(Normandy)的“諾曼修道院”,主要產於12世紀。 這種芝士也被稱為莫約芝士。
Pont l’Eveque 可能是該地區最古老的芝士之一,在古代被稱為 d’Angelot。 這種芝士由牛奶製成,全年都可生產。 小而方形的 Pont l’Eveque 呈淡黃色,外皮呈淡橙色。

隨著年齡的增長,帶有皺紋的外皮會變得粘稠,呈黃橙色。 光滑、質地細膩、奶油色的內部具有濃郁的香氣,且有溫和、微甜、濃郁的堅果味。 完全成熟後變得更濃烈、更美味。

在室溫下食用味道最佳。 它是一種極好作為甜點的芝士,非常適合搭配Pomerol或Saint-Julien等較濃的紅酒。

0

最頂

X

Exclusive promotion in June 2024

Happy FATHER'S DAY !

Buy wines worth over HKD1000 to enjoy a 10% discount Enter Voucher Code: WINE10

Spend over HKD1500 on wines to receive a 15% discount. Enter Voucher Code: WINE15

全個六月份 只要惠顧任何葡萄酒滿HKD1000即可享9折優惠 滿HKD1500更可享85折優惠

Pont l’Eveque 400g

Price: HKD 228

400g

Raw cow milk

Quantity
Compare
SKU: CHFP0075 Categories: , ,

Pont l’Eveque is a French cheese from Normandy. It is believed that its name is derived from ‘Norman abbey’ in Normandy, France where it was mainly produced during the 12th century. The cheese is also known as Moyaux cheese.
Probably one of the oldest cheeses of that area, Pont l’Eveque was called as d’Angelot during ancient days. Made from cow’s milk, this cheese is manufactured throughout the year. Small, square shaped Pont l’Eveque is of pale yellow colour while its rind has white-orange colour.

The ridged, often with mould-dusted rind grows sticky and russet orange with age. The smooth, fine-textured, cream coloured interior has a strong aroma but a mild, faintly sweet, rich nutty flavour. Becomes stronger and more savoury when fully ripe.

Tastes best when eaten at room temperature. It is an excellent dessert cheese, which goes well with a robust wine like a Pomerol or a Saint-Julien.

0

TOP

X