根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

沒有經過消毒的牛奶製成 | 軟身的牛奶芝士

Munster是一種用水洗刷過外皮的芝士,由生活在法國阿爾薩斯(Alsace)、洛林(Lorraine)和弗朗什孔泰(Franche-Comté)之間地區的奶牛生產的牛奶製成。 這個名字來源於明斯特小鎮,自中世紀以來,沃斯吉亞修道院和修道院就用來製作這種芝士。

它的外皮上有一層紅色塗層,由於反復清洗而略顯潮濕。 除了保護芝士之外,外皮還具有濃郁、滲透性的香氣和濃郁的味道。

最好的Munster產於夏季和秋季,此時奶牛在孚日山脈的“高茬”上吃草。 這種芝士的脂肪含量非常高,達到 45-50%。 酒體濃郁的紅葡萄酒和白葡萄酒與Munster相得益彰。 如果您是薯仔和芝士愛好者,請嘗試搭配薯仔、沙拉和切碎的洋蔥配上Munster一起進食。

你可能也會喜歡…

0

最頂

X

Exclusive promotion in June 2024

Happy FATHER'S DAY !

Buy wines worth over HKD1000 to enjoy a 10% discount Enter Voucher Code: WINE10

Spend over HKD1500 on wines to receive a 15% discount. Enter Voucher Code: WINE15

全個六月份 只要惠顧任何葡萄酒滿HKD1000即可享9折優惠 滿HKD1500更可享85折優惠

Munster 200g

Price: HKD 85

200g

Raw cow milk

Quantity
Compare
SKU: CHFP0073 Categories: , ,

Munster is a soft washed rind cheese made from milk produced by cows living in the regions between Alsace, Lorraine and Franche-Comté in France. The name is derived from the little town of Munster where Vosgian abbeys and monasteries used to make this cheese since the Middle Ages.

As with washed rind cheeses, it has a red coating on the rind that is slightly humid due to repeated washings. Other than protecting the cheese, the rind is also responsible for a strong, penetrating aroma and tangy taste.

The best Munster cheeses are produced in the summer and autumn when the cows graze on the ‘high stubble’ of the Vosges. This cheese has a very high fat content of 45-50%. Full-bodied red wines and whites nicely complement Munster. If you’re a potato and cheese lover try Munster with potatoes, salad and finely chopped onions.

You may also like…

0

TOP

X