根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

盧瓦爾河谷東部地區。葡萄園遮蓋了「盧瓦爾河」右側的桑塞爾葡萄園。葡萄園氣候略帶大陸性。夏季非常炎熱,因此葡萄能夠達到一流的成熟度。 「Les Riaux」尤其在山坡南部提供了非常有價值的曝光

葡萄品種:100% 長相思(Sauvignon Blanc)

土壤:首先是白堊土和黏土。然後土壤部分提供了太多的燧石。因此,這種特殊的土壤提供了該產區的典型味道(煙燻)。

釀酒過程:首先,傳統的白葡萄酒釀造。冬天過後,將葡萄酒放在架子上以分離酒糟。然後,它可以改善葡萄酒的品質。事實上,由於該葡萄品種非常獨特且果香濃鬱,普伊富美 (Pouilly Fumé) 具有長相思(Sauvignon Blanc)葡萄品種的華麗精緻和別緻的所有特徵。

顏色:淡金綠色。

鼻子: 鼻子上有濃鬱的花香,如白花、山楂、金雀花和白蕁麻。火石(被太陽加熱的燧石)的礦物氣息增強和強化了這些香氣。

口感:味道宜人、活潑,與圓潤的果香相平衡:梨子、青蘋果、柑橘的味道。餘韻清新,帶有檸檬味。

葡萄酒搭配: 開胃酒的最佳飲用溫度為攝氏 8 至 10 度。可與生牡蠣或煙燻鮭魚等海鮮完美搭配。或盧瓦爾河谷的特色菜,例如謝爾河畔塞勒 (Selles sur Cher) 或山羊奶酪沙拉中的 Crottin Chavignol。

0

最頂

X

Exclusive promotion in June 2024

Happy FATHER'S DAY !

Buy wines worth over HKD1000 to enjoy a 10% discount Enter Voucher Code: WINE10

Spend over HKD1500 on wines to receive a 15% discount. Enter Voucher Code: WINE15

全個六月份 只要惠顧任何葡萄酒滿HKD1000即可享9折優惠 滿HKD1500更可享85折優惠

Les Riaux Pouilly Fumé 2020

Price: Regular HKD 268

75cl

 

Quantity
Compare

Les Riaux Pouilly Fumé 2020

East region of VAL DE LOIRE. The vineyard overshadows the right side of “la Loire” just faced by Sancerre vineyard. The vineyard has a climate slightly continental. Summer is very hot and therefore enables first-class grape ripeness. “Les Riaux” notably afford a very worthwhile exposure in the South of the hillside

Grape Variety: 100% Sauvignon Blanc

Soil: First, Chalky and clayey soil. Then A soil part offers too some flint. Therefore this peculiar soil provides the typical taste of the appellation (smoke).

Wine Making Process:  First, traditional vinification en blanc. After winter, the wines are racked in order to separate the lees. Then, It enables the improvement of the wine. Indeed, since the grape-variety is very distinct and fruity, Pouilly Fumé offers all the characteristic of a grandiose finesse and a chic of Sauvignon grape-variety.

Color : Pale golden-green.
Nose: Great intensity on the nose with a full range of floral scents such as white blossoms, hawthorn, broom and white nettle. These notes are enhanced and strengthened by the mineral hints of gunflint (flint stone heated up by the sun).
Palate: The flavour is pleasant and lively, balanced by a fruity roundness: notes of pear, green apple, citrus. The finish is fresh and lemony.

Wine Pairing: Best served at 8C to 10C in aperitif. Will tastefully accompany seafood like raw oysters or smoked salmon. Or a speciality of the Loire such as a Selles sur Cher or Crottin Chavignol in a goat cheese salad as an example.

0

TOP

X