根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

高質牛油餅乾-黑松露口味

盡情享用 Trésors Gourmands 的松露法式牛油餅乾,這是一道美味的小吃! 我們的牛油餅乾採用傳統專業技術在法國精心製作,採用最優質的法國松露,為您帶來美味佳餚,用黑松露口味牛油餅乾犒賞自己,品嚐一下法國的卓越美食。

根據您的喜好,在上面撒上忌廉芝士、火腿、風乾腸或醃鯡魚。 它們還可以與蘸醬完美搭配,以增加風味。 享受嘗試不同配料的樂趣,打造您專屬的美味!

最後,這些餅乾帶有黑松露的淡淡自然風味。 開胃菜的完美搭配。

探索我們為您的餐飲派對準備的混合餅乾拼盤!

Patisserie des Flandres 是一家法國公司,生產鹹味和甜味餅乾/華夫餅。
他們的產品有“清潔標籤”,這意味著產品不含防腐劑、棕櫚油、人工色素和香料。

他們的“牛油餅乾”是用天然成分製成的美味威化餅。 完美的美食小吃,提供正宗的全麥風味。 他們在烘烤前將 30% 至 40% 的融化起司加入到威化麵團中。
也可以嘗試他們的其他餅乾系列:薄而脆的餅乾為搭配各種芝士、冷盤火腿、肉醬甚至鴨鵝肝提供了完美的基礎。

0

最頂

X

Exclusive promotion in June 2024

Happy FATHER'S DAY !

Buy wines worth over HKD1000 to enjoy a 10% discount Enter Voucher Code: WINE10

Spend over HKD1500 on wines to receive a 15% discount. Enter Voucher Code: WINE15

全個六月份 只要惠顧任何葡萄酒滿HKD1000即可享9折優惠 滿HKD1500更可享85折優惠

Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

Summer Truffles Gourmet Butter Crackers

Indulge in Trésors Gourmands’ French butter crackers with truffle for a delectable and gourmet snack! Crafted in France with traditional expertise, our butter crackers feature the finest French truffle for a flavorful treat. S. Treat yourself to a taste of French culinary excellence with those butter crackers.

Customize them to your liking by topping them with cheese cream, antipasti, ham, sausages, or pickled fish. They also pair beautifully with a dip for added flavor. Enjoy experimenting with different toppings to create your perfect waffle delicacy!

Finally those crackers are lightly and naturally flavored with truffles. The perfect addition  for an appetizer.

Dicover our mixed cracker platter for your catering party!

Summer Truffles Gourmet Butter Crackers from Patisserie des Flandres.

Patisserie des Flandres is a French company making savoury and sweet crackers / waffles.
They have a “clean label” for their products, which means products are free from preservatives, palm oil, artificial colors, and flavors.

Their “butter crackers” are savory wafers made with  natural ingredients. The perfect gourmet snacks to offer an authentic whole grain flavor. They incorporate 30 to 40% of melted cheese into the wafer dough before baking.
Try also their other cracker range: ready-to-top toast crackers, known as Crispy French crackers. These thin and crispy crackers provide the perfect base for pairing with various cheeses, fine charcuterie, pâtés, and even foie gras.

0

TOP

X

Cheese , Cold Cuts & Saucisson Promotion

Use voucher code "CHEESECOLDCUT10" to get 10% OFF when you spend over HKD800 on Cheese, Cold Cuts & Saucissons.
Offer end on 29th FEB 2024