根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

Le Carillon de Rouget, Pomerol, 2018 (紅酒)

價格: 原價 HKD 430

75cl

數量
比較產品
貨號: WRBX0312 分類: , , 標籤: ,

Carillon de Rouget 是 Château ROUGET 的副牌。

與魯熱城堡的葡萄藤相比,這種土壤的粘土含量更高,再加上葡萄園相對於正牌葡萄酒來說更年輕,導致葡萄成熟得更快,並賦予了魯熱城堡的圓潤和貪婪的口感。這是它的特點。

首先,Labruyère 家族於 1992 年投入巨資收購的莊園距離波美侯教堂僅數百米,毗鄰 Château L’Eglise-Clinet,位於高原和 Barbanne 溪流之間。

葡萄品種:85% 梅洛、15% 品麗珠 (85% Merlot, 15% Cabernet-franc)

品酒筆記:
首先,Le carillon de Rouget 的果香濃鬱,使其成為特別有吸引力的葡萄酒。然後,口感美味,帶有紅色水果香氣(櫻桃、醋栗),透露出完美的酸度。最後,餘韻持久,帶有紅色水果的香氣和清新優雅的單寧。真的很喜歡這款非常好喝的葡萄酒!
整體而言,這款酒芳香濃鬱,酒體充沛,質地柔滑。

食物搭配建議:將此酒與家禽或白肉搭配享用。農家拼盤的絕佳伴侶。

釀造和陳釀:在不銹鋼桶中發酵。然後在單酒桶中陳釀14個月。他們在農曆的「水果日」裝瓶了這款年份酒。它可以讓葡萄酒快速找到其充分的表達。

0

最頂

X

Exclusive promotion in June 2024

Happy FATHER'S DAY !

Buy wines worth over HKD1000 to enjoy a 10% discount Enter Voucher Code: WINE10

Spend over HKD1500 on wines to receive a 15% discount. Enter Voucher Code: WINE15

全個六月份 只要惠顧任何葡萄酒滿HKD1000即可享9折優惠 滿HKD1500更可享85折優惠

Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

Le Carillon de Rouget, Pomerol, 2018

Price: Regular HKD 430

75cl

Quantity
Compare
SKU: WRBX0312 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Le Carillon de Rouget, Pomerol, 2018, 75cl,

Carillon de Rouget is the second label of Château ROUGET.

This soil of more airy clays than those of the vines of Château Rouget, combined with the relative youth of the vineyard compared to that of the Grand Vin, result in a faster maturity of the grapes and give the Carillon de Rouget the roundness and the greedy character. that characterize it.

First, the estate acquired by the Labruyère family in 1992, who have made major investments, is located just a few hundred meters from Pomerol church, right next to Château L’Eglise-Clinet, between the plateau and the Barbanne stream.
Grape Varieties: 85% Merlot, 15% Cabernet-franc
Tasting Notes:
At first, Le carillon de Rouget has its fruity and intense nose which make it a particularly attractive wine. Then, delicious on the palate, with red fruit aromas (cherries, currants), reveals a perfect acidity. Finally, the finish is persistent, we find notes of red fruit and fresh and elegand tannins. A real crush on this very nice wine ready to drink!
Overall, the wine is aromatic, with plenty of body and a velvety texture.
Pairing Food Suggestions:  Enjoy this wine with poultry or white meat. A great companion with a farmhouse platter.
Vinification and Ageing: Fermentation in stainless steel vats per plot. Then ageing for 14 months in one-wine barrels. They bottled this vintage on a “fruit day” according to the lunar calendar. It can allow the wine to quickly find its full expression.
0

TOP

X

Cheese , Cold Cuts & Saucisson Promotion

Use voucher code "CHEESECOLDCUT10" to get 10% OFF when you spend over HKD800 on Cheese, Cold Cuts & Saucissons.
Offer end on 29th FEB 2024