根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

L’apogée Saint Chinian 2016 (紅酒)

價格: 原價 HKD 388

75cl

數量
比較產品

獎項:羅伯特帕克(RP):91分。

Atelier Prestige de Foncalieu 的故事是少數製作人共同努力達到新高度、追求更卓越的故事之一。

在法國南部這片陽光明媚的土地上,他們不斷地珍惜自己的土地,激勵我們:透過手工勞動來增強果味,創造出具有非凡平衡和新鮮度的濃縮葡萄酒。米歇爾·卡澤維耶 (Michel Cazevieille) 和塞巴斯蒂安·魯比喬 (Sébastien Roubichou) 不斷耕耘自己的土地,努力走得更遠、做得更好。

海拔 180 米,朝西南,避風,葡萄藤從土壤中汲取力量,為我們提供了這款真正處於巔峰狀態的葡萄酒。

僅生產了 3400 瓶。

葡萄品種:85% 西拉Syrah、15% 歌海娜Grenache

土壤/風土:Chaînon de Saint-Chinian 風土中由化石砂岩和石灰岩黏土組成的土壤。海拔:180公尺。受大陸影響的地中海氣候,釀造出具有平衡性和辛辣性質的葡萄酒。

陳釀:L’apogée Saint Chinian 在法國橡木桶中陳釀 12 個月(70% 為新桶,30% 為兩種葡萄酒),並特別挑選最好的葡萄,以發展葡萄酒的餘韻和細膩度。

品酒筆記:
起初呈現深而濃的紅色。然後是成熟的黑莓(紅醋栗果凍)、尤加利和灌木叢(百里香、迷迭香)的香味。 整體而言,這是一款果味濃鬱、口感強勁、結構良好的葡萄酒。餘韻辛辣。

食物搭配建議:供鑑賞家享用。主要搭配烤肉,也可搭配迷迭香羊腿。

0

最頂

X

Exclusive promotion in June 2024

Happy FATHER'S DAY !

Buy wines worth over HKD1000 to enjoy a 10% discount Enter Voucher Code: WINE10

Spend over HKD1500 on wines to receive a 15% discount. Enter Voucher Code: WINE15

全個六月份 只要惠顧任何葡萄酒滿HKD1000即可享9折優惠 滿HKD1500更可享85折優惠

L’apogée Saint Chinian 2016

Price: Regular HKD 388

75cl

Quantity
Compare
SKU: WRSF0056 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

L’apogée Saint Chinian 2016

Award: Robert Parker : 91 points.

The tale of the Atelier Prestige de Foncalieu is one of a handful of producers working together to reach new heights, to strive for even greater excellence.

In this sunny land in the south of France, they constantly cherish their land to stir and inspire us: artisanal work to enhance the fruit and create concentrated wines with remarkable balance and freshness. Michel Cazevieille and Sébastien Roubichou have continually nurtured their land in their efforts to go further and do better.

At an altitude of 180 metres and with a south-western exposure sheltered from the wind, the vines draw strength from the soil to offer us this wine which is truly at its apogee.

Only 3400 bottles produced.

Grape Varieties: 85% Syrah, 15% Grenache

Soil / Terroir: soil composed of fossil sandstone and limestone-clay in the Chaînon de Saint-Chinian terroir. Altitude: 180 metres. Mediterranean climate with continental influences, offering a wine which is exceptional in its balance and spicy nature.

Ageing: L’apogée Saint Chinian age for 12 months in French oak barrels (70% of new barrels, 30% barrels of two wines), with a special selection of the finest grapes to develop the wines’ length and finesse.

Tasting Notes:
 At first a deep, dense red colour. Then a Bouquet of ripened and blackberries (red currant jelly), eucalyptus and garrigue (thyme, rosemary).  Overall, a Fruity, powerful and well-structured wine on the palate. Along and spicy finish.

Food Pairing Suggestions: to be enjoyed among connoisseurs. Primarily with grilled meat but also with a lamb shank with rosemary. Bon Appétit !

 

0

TOP

X