根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

Domaine St Patrice Chateauneuf du Pape (紅酒)

價格: 原價 HKD 658

75cl

數量
比較產品
貨號: WRRH0101 分類: , , 標籤: , ,

首先,教宗新堡的獨特特徵來自於其風土的多樣性。然後,富含粘土和沙子的土壤,以純白粘土和紅粘土為主,上面覆蓋著磨損的卵石和石灰岩,還有少量的黃色粘土,構成了我們的葡萄樹開花的堅實基礎。

首先,Saint Patrice這個名字的起源可以追溯到18世紀教皇新堡葡萄酒駐愛爾蘭大使Jean DE POWER的領導下。幾個世紀的時間塑造了克洛斯、它的葡萄樹和它的葡萄酒。 1838 年,Clos Saint Patrice 被稱為「最好的教皇新堡葡萄園之一」(在 1838 年沃克呂茲名錄中)。多篇著作證明了 Clos 的聲譽,它在 1920 年代被評為「最古老的教皇新堡葡萄酒」。 2009 年,Guy Jullian 和他的兒子 Jérôme 買下了 Clos。這些來自教皇新堡的一個謙虛的葡萄種植者家族的最後幾代人因此成為了教皇新堡的第一批壟斷者。

獎項:羅伯特帕克(RP):95分

« 令人敬畏的教皇新堡。歌海娜西拉和慕合懷特(Grenache / Mourvèdre / Syrah)的經典混合。深紅寶石色,香氣濃鬱,散發出成熟甜草莓、櫻桃、甜李子和黑漿果的香氣。口感符合鼻子的口味,添加了一點香料和橡木的味道。酒體飽滿,酸度適中,單寧非常柔和順滑。”

葡萄品種:歌海娜-慕合懷特-西拉 (Grenache -Mourvèdre — Syrah)

食物搭配建議:首先,搭配烤羊肉或牛柳會很棒。那麼,它會是松露汁菜餚的好朋友,例如松露燴飯。最後,搭配 Monsieur CHATTÉ 的手工芝士拼盤一起享用。

0

最頂

X

Exclusive promotion in June 2024

Happy FATHER'S DAY !

Buy wines worth over HKD1000 to enjoy a 10% discount Enter Voucher Code: WINE10

Spend over HKD1500 on wines to receive a 15% discount. Enter Voucher Code: WINE15

全個六月份 只要惠顧任何葡萄酒滿HKD1000即可享9折優惠 滿HKD1500更可享85折優惠

Domaine St Patrice Chateauneuf du Pape

Price: Regular HKD 658

75cl

Quantity
Compare
SKU: WRRH0101 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Domaine St Patrice Chateauneuf du Pape Red 2015

Terroir

First, the unique character of Châteauneuf-du-Pape Domaine St Patrice comes from the diversity of its terroirs. Then the clay and sand-rich soils with dominant pure white clay and red clay covered with worn pebbles and limestone rocks and traces of yellow clay constitute the solid foundations on which our vines blossom.

At first, the origin of the name Saint Patrice dates back to the 18th century under Jean DE POWER, ambassador of Châteauneuf du Pape wines in Ireland. The centuries have shaped the Clos, its vines, and its wines. In 1838, Clos Saint Patrice was known as «one of the best Châteauneuf-du-Pape vineyards» (in the 1838 Vaucluse directory). Several writings attest to the reputation of the Clos and it was qualified as «the oldest Châteauneuf-du-Pape wine» in the 1920s. In 2009, Guy Jullian and his son Jérôme bought the Clos. These latest generations of a modest family of winegrowers from Châteauneuf-du-Pape thus became the first owners of a monopoly in Châteauneuf-du-Pape.

Awards: Robert Parker :95pts

« Formidable chateauneuf du pape . Classic blend of Grenache Syrah and mourvedre. Deep ruby colour with a very expressive nose evoking scents of ripe sweet strawberries, cherries sweet plums and black berries. The palate lives up to the nose adding a bit of spices and oak. Full bodied wine with moderate acidity and very soft smooth tannins. Long finish”

Grape Varieties: Grenache -Mourvèdre — Syrah

Tasting Notes: Robert Parker, Wine Advocate:

« Formidable chateauneuf du pape . Classic blend of Grenache Syrah and mourvedre. Deep ruby colour with a very expressive nose evoking scents of ripe sweet strawberries, cherries sweet plums and black berries. The palate lives up to the nose adding a bit of spices and oak. Full bodied wine with moderate acidity and very soft smooth tannins. Long finish”

Food Pairing Recommendations: At first, Amazing with a roasted lamb or beef fillet. Then, it would be a great friends with truffle dishes such as truffle risotto. At last, enjoy It with a artisan cheese platter from Monsieur CHATTÉ.

 

0

TOP

X