根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

Chateau Siran是一座一流的莊園,位於著名的瑪歌產區以南。它位於波爾多地區的左岸。該酒具有非常獨特的個性。這是酒窖裡必備的葡萄酒。

帶有乾燥玫瑰香氣的辛辣花束是希蘭酒莊的標誌性風格。事實上,它展示了優質瑪歌葡萄酒的典型精緻。

在愛德華·米埃赫(Edouard Miailhe) 的領導下(有趣的是,Siran 酒莊屬於同一家族已超過150 年),Siran 酒莊經歷了新的發展勢頭,如今該莊園生產瑪歌產區的必備葡萄酒。

Château Siran 擁有 25 公頃的葡萄園,種植在加龍河深層土壤中,得益於獨特的風土條件,這對於釀造優質葡萄酒至關重要。
Château Siran 2017 年份酒被認為是莊園的優秀年份,其精緻度非常高,是優質瑪歌葡萄酒的象徵。

葡萄品種:梅洛(46%)、赤霞珠(45%)和小維多(9%)(Merlot (46%) with Cabernet Sauvignon (45%) and Petit Verdot (9%))

品酒筆記:首先,來自 Château Siran 2017 年份的混釀展現出複雜而活潑的特徵。然後,它具有精緻和力量,在純果味、酸度和單寧之間達到完美平衡。至少,Château Siran 2017 年份酒具有巨大的陳年潛力,現在就已經是令人愉悅的享受了。

食物搭配建議:Chateau Siran 2017 Margaux 是搭配羊排或烤牛排的好朋友。享用一些農場起司(例如 Brie de Meaux 起司或 Coulommiers 起司)。真是令人高興!

0

最頂

X

Exclusive promotion in June 2024

Happy FATHER'S DAY !

Buy wines worth over HKD1000 to enjoy a 10% discount Enter Voucher Code: WINE10

Spend over HKD1500 on wines to receive a 15% discount. Enter Voucher Code: WINE15

全個六月份 只要惠顧任何葡萄酒滿HKD1000即可享9折優惠 滿HKD1500更可享85折優惠

Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. 根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。

Chateau Siran, Margaux 2017

Price: Regular HKD 398

75cl

PRE-ORDER ONLY

Compare

Chateau Siran, Margaux 2017

Chateau Siran is a superb estate located south of the prestigious Margaux appellation. This is located on the Left Bank in the Bordeaux region. Theis wine as a very unique personality. It is a must have wine in a cellar.

The spicy bouquet with perfume of dried roses is the signature style of Château Siran. Indeed it demonstrates the typical finesse of a fine Margaux.

Under the direction of Edouard Miailhe (and it is interesting to note that Château Siran has belonged to the same family for more than 150 years), Château Siran has experienced a new momentum and the estate today produces must-have wines from the Margaux appellation.

With a 25-hectare vineyard planted on deep Garonne soils, Château Siran benefits from an exceptional terroir that is decisive in making great wines.
Considered an excellent vintage from the estate, the Château Siran 2017 had great finesse, which is emblematic of a fine Margaux.

Grape Varieties: Merlot (46%) with Cabernet Sauvignon (45%) and Petit Verdot (9%),

Tasting Notes: First, coming from a blend of  the Château Siran 2017 reveals a complex and racy profile. Then, it has finesse and power with a perfect balance among the pure fruit, the acidity and the tannins. At least, Château Siran 2017 has a fantastic potential of ageing and is already a delight to enjoy now.

Food Pairing recommendations: Chateau Siran 2017 Margaux will be a great friend with Lamb chop or grilled steak. Enjoy it with some farmhouse cheese such as Brie de Meaux or Coulommiers. It is a delight! Bon Appétit !

 

0

TOP

X

Cheese , Cold Cuts & Saucisson Promotion

Use voucher code "CHEESECOLDCUT10" to get 10% OFF when you spend over HKD800 on Cheese, Cold Cuts & Saucissons.
Offer end on 29th FEB 2024